Squeeze

On this day,accepting what my eclectic ancient tablet cannot do for me,dig deeper into the pocket of tricks in store I was able to uphold in all its elegance and well-chiselled finish,Wordpress,the brainchild of. my other genius contemporary a got the itch to scribble. something,I just ride onto it like a batmobile and “say the words and you’ll be free”. And my peers and contemporaries would know that I’m still breathing.Half of my life is now in the net,the other half scrimping and scrounging for precious cigarette money.

Leave a Reply

